Skip to content ↓

Our Staff


School Staff  
Mrs J Raybould  Headteacher
Mrs S Buzzard Deputy Headteacher


Teachers  Year Group and Subject/Area of Responsibility Class 
Mrs H Tolmie Foundation Stage, RE and PSHE Nursery        
Mrs S Clifford EYFS, KS1 English, Phonics and Eco-council Blue 
Miss S Civil Foundation Stage, PE Green 
Miss G Craig Year 1/2, Computing Purple   
Mrs C Andrews Year 1, KS1 Music, Art and DT Orange 
Mrs K Whatson Year 2, KS1 Lead, Maths, Mental Health Welfare Yellow 
Mrs Aldridge and Mrs Harris Year 3, History and Geography Year 3
Mrs D Bickley Year 3/4, KS2 Lead, KS2 English, Science, Curriculum Overview 4B
Miss L Baker Year 4 4R
Mrs S Buzzard Year 5, DHT, Standards and Achievement, Pupil Premium 6B
Miss S Harrison Year 6,  SENCO and GDPR 6H
Mrs W Bough KS2 Music  


Classroom Support Key Stage
Mrs A Bowles Foundation
Mrs D McDonnell Foundation
Mrs K Biddulph Foundation
Mrs S Roberts Foundation
Mrs T Malpass Foundation
Miss J Hill Key Stage 1
Mrs C Woodgate Key Stage 1
Mrs P Jones Key Stage 1
Mrs J Wright Key Stage 1/2
Mrs K Whitehouse Key Stage 2
Mrs H Smith Key Stage 2
Mrs A Beard Key Stage 2
Mrs K Wootton  Key Stage 2
Mrs J Perryman Key Stage 2


Mrs V Parr
Mrs D Collins
Mrs D Murray


Mrs D Murray


Site Supervisor
Mr G Smart