Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

        Please note the following days are training days when the school will be closed:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Monday 15th June 2020

 

    School Dates 2019- 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset day: Monday 2 September

Term starts: Tuesday 3 September 

Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6 January 

Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20 April

May Day: Monday 4 May

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Term ends: Monday 20 July

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August

Autumn Term 2020

Inset day: Tuesday 1 September

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September

Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Term ends: Friday 18 December