Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

        Please note the following days are training days when the school will be closed:

  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Friday 18th November 2022
  • Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Monday 19th June 2023

Please note school is closed for May day on Monday 1st May 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset day: Monday 5 September

Term starts: Tuesday 6 September  

Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January

Holiday: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 31 March 

Holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 9 April

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Tuesday 25 July

Holiday: Wednesday 26 July – Friday 1 September